What the best virtual viewing platform

Hi All,
Just trying to work through this new work environment, keen to know what are the best virtual meeting platforms.

1. for virtual viewings of rental properties
  2. for team meetings
    Hope to get some guidance.
    Thanks
    Cindy
2 Likes

Hi Cindy,

For Team Meetings, I don’t think you can go past Zoom. The free version works quite well, but depending upon the number of people who you are inviting in and the length of time your meetings may be, it might be worthwhile upgrading - I find it to be really quite good value. I have been using Zoom for a few years now and love it.

With virtual tours, there are a few different options out there and I can see some agencies starting to utilise some of them. My concern here is around providing the value for our clients - tenants and owners. It is not just about a 360 degree video online, but about the experience you are creating and the consistency.

I know Adam and Ashley from LPMA are rolling out some extra resources around this. Also, if you are interested and can wait this long, I am holding a Facebook Live on Thursday morning at 9am Brisbane time to run through these exact topics and my suggestions around how to navigate them. You are most welcome to attend. Hopefully, this link will work https://www.facebook.com/events/1520764664745749/ If not, check us out at pmXcite.com.

I happen to know @ashley.giles is pretty good with Zoom as I recently crashed a catch up he was having with his team :roll_eyes:. He may also be able to assist you.